User login
Username:
Password:
reg
User registration
Username:
Email:
Password:
Confirm password:
Welcome to Guangzhou Reform New Building Material Co.,Ltd.
136-6035-0235/181-8862-5572
Contact Us
GRC Facade,curtain wall,GRG component,GRG ceiling,GRC factory,GRG factory,GRC manufacturer,GRG manufacturer,&ltcontact logo>

Address:Room 1707, Block B4, wanda plaza, Nansha District, Guangzhou City

Email:623929715@qq.com

Miss Feng 136-6035-0235

Mr Zhang 181-8862-5572

Reform GRG fabrication process - Moulds

Reform GRG fabrication process - Moulds


GRG modeling is rich and colorful, but to see some of the GRG strange shape, people generally think, GRG is how to make it? Today we will discuss the GRG components of the production process and mold production. GRG is in the mold through the jet process from the gypsum products. GRG forming depends on the corresponding shape of the mold of accurate production, high-quality mold GRG product quality is a necessary condition, mold production to ensure that the designer program with a high degree of consistency, GRG products can be installed to the designer's design intent come out.

GRG Mould,GRG manufacturer,GRG ceiling,GRG Material

GRG moulds

GRG products are GRG special gypsum - ultra-fine crystalline gypsum (modified ɑ gypsum) as the base material and special reinforced glass fiber, Rui Fang unique GRG proprietary additives, in the mold through a special craft layer jet, In the comprehensive performance of the developed countries to achieve the quality standards. GRG products are high-density Alpha gypsum powder, glass fiber reinforced, as well as some small amount of environmentally friendly additives made of pre-cast new decorative materials, smooth and smooth surface of the product was white, smooth and delicate surface, delicate, whiteness of more than 90%, and And a variety of coatings and decorative materials can be a good bond to form an excellent decorative effect, environmental protection does not contain any harmful elements.
GRG mold materials are the main types of wood, silicone mold, glass steel mold, foam mold, all kinds of molds have different uses and scope of application. GRG foam mold is mainly produced by the engraving part of the programming through the five-axis CNC machining center produced for the complex shape of the strange plate. GRG woodworking molds are suitable for some regular modeling, and woodworking molds are mainly used for modeling complex and large plates. FRP die is mainly used for GRC production, can be used repeatedly. Guangzhou Rui Fang GRG has the most advanced CNC machining center, can be complex modeling CNC carving, 2D, 3D arbitrary shape can be produced; production process automatic, mold product quality and stability; machine production with high precision, high reliability, Artificial production of non-consistency and error of the poor control, while high production efficiency, stable production, can effectively protect the duration.

Firstly Published and rights Reserved by Guangzhou Reform New Building Materials, http://www.re-form.com.cn/en/tech_show_15.html

【Recommend】

用户登录
用户名:
密码:
注册
用户注册
用户名:
邮箱:
密码:
确认密码:
(GRG,GRG材料,GRC,装饰材料生产厂家) 广州睿方新型建材公司
136-6035-0235(冯小姐)/181-8862-5572(张先生)
联系我们
广州grg,广东grg,深圳grg,广州grc,广东grc,深圳grc,广州grg厂家,广东grg厂家,深圳grg厂家,深圳grc厂家,广州grc厂家,广东grc厂家,<联系logo>

地址:广州市南沙区万达广场B4座1707室

邮箱:623929715@qq.com

冯小姐 136-6035-0235

张先生 181-8862-5572

冯小姐

GRG厂家:睿方GRG材料定制工艺之模具类别

GRG厂家:睿方GRG材料定制工艺之模具类别


 GRG吊顶定制造型丰富多彩,但是看到有些GRG材料吊顶奇特的造型,人们一般会想,GRG材料吊顶造型是如何制作的呢?

    广州睿方新型建材公司作为广州老牌GRG厂家,专业从事GRG\GRP\GRC装饰材料产品的专业设计生产及施工企业。公司配备了精湛的设计团队、生产人员及具有丰富的国内外大型建筑施工经验。施工了国内各大剧院、展馆、酒店。

       业务人员遇到的客户咨询经常有,GRG新型材料是什么,GRG材料多少钱,GRG材料报价,GRG材料价格,等等问题,今天我们先普及一下GRG吊顶的生产工艺以及模具制作。GRG定制产品是在模具经过喷射工艺而成的石膏产品。GRG吊顶的成形依赖于对应形状的模具的准确生产,高质量模具是GRG制品质量的必要条件,模具生产需保证与设计师方案的高度一致,GRG制品的安装才有可能把设计师的设计意图呈现出来。

GRG吊顶,深圳GRG,GRG厂家,GRG定制,

GRG造型

   GRG吊顶是采用GRG专用石膏--超细结晶石膏(改良的ɑ石膏)为基料与专用的增强玻璃纤维、睿方独有的GRG专有添加剂,在模具上经过特殊工艺层喷射而成,在综合性能上达到了发达国家的质量标准。GRG吊顶是采用高密度Alpha石膏粉、增强玻璃纤维,以及一些微量环保添加剂制成的预铸式新型装饰材料,产品表面光洁平滑呈白色,材质表面光洁、细腻,白度达到90%以上,并且可以和各种涂料及面饰材料良好地粘结,形成极佳的装饰效果、环保安全不含任何有害元素。

   GRG吊顶的模具材料主要种类有木模、硅胶模、玻璃钢模、泡沫模等,各种模均具有不同的用途和适用范围。GRG材料吊顶泡沫模具主要是生产雕刻部编程设计通过五轴数控加工中心制作出来的,适用于造型复杂奇特的异形板。GRG吊顶木制模具适用于一些规则造型,由木工组制作硅胶模具主要用于造型复杂,同时数量大的板块。玻璃钢模具主要用于GRC幕墙的生产,可反复使用。广州睿方GRG拥有最先进的数控加工中心,可以进行复杂造型数控雕模,2D3D任意造型均可生产;生产过程全自动,模具产品质量稳定;机器生产具有高精度,高可靠性,减少人工生产的非一致性和误差的不好控制,同时生产效率高,产能稳定,可有效保障工期

      广州睿方新型建材原创首发,转载请注明出处,http://www.re-form.com.cn/cn/tech_show_15.html