User login
Username:
Password:
reg
User registration
Username:
Email:
Password:
Confirm password:
Welcome to Guangzhou Reform New Building Material Co.,Ltd.
136-6035-0235/181-8862-5572
Contact Us
GRC Facade,curtain wall,GRG component,GRG ceiling,GRC factory,GRG factory,GRC manufacturer,GRG manufacturer,&ltcontact logo>

Address:Room 1707, Block B4, wanda plaza, Nansha District, Guangzhou City

Email:623929715@qq.com

Miss Feng 136-6035-0235

Mr Zhang 181-8862-5572

Reform GRC Material Intrduction

Reform GRC Material Intrduction 


GRC English Full Name: Glassfiber Reinforced Cement, Full Name: Glass Fiber Reinforced Cement Products. GRC products are a kind of fiber reinforced concrete composite material with alkali resistant glass fiber as reinforcing material and cement mortar as matrix material. GRC products are widely used in exterior decoration of high-end buildings such as star hotels, museums and gymnasiums because of their shape, color and texture, and are excellent in waterproof, fireproof and soundproofing. GRC products due to the incorporation of anti-alkali glass fiber, making its performance in all aspects of the above compared to ordinary concrete has a qualitative leap, without reducing the advantages of concrete products in their own circumstances, GRC material significantly increased the cement products The bending strength, tensile strength, impact strength and reduce their own density. High-quality GRC products can reach the bending strength of 25Mpa, impact strength of 10-25KJ / m2, but its bulk density is only 1800-2000kg / m3, lighter than ordinary concrete products around 1/5. These features make the GRC more obvious than the prefabricated concrete and other cement products, especially when the thickness of the external wall material requirements, the bending, impact strength advantage will be more obvious.

GRC curtain wall,GRC wall panel

GRC wall panel

Reform GRC products due to the use of a unique continuous improvement of the GRC formula, with other manufacturers incomparable advantages:
1, good texture, texture and more
GRC products can be made on the surface of sandblasting, litchi surface, smooth and other different texture effects, can also be made of strip, hollow, relief and other different texture effect.
2, infinite plasticity
GRC products are raw materials according to a certain ratio of mixing, casting in the mold molding, can produce a rich shape, texture and diverse products. According to the different needs of customers and designers, any artistic style, the perfect realization of the designer's design dream.
3, rich colors, diverse shapes
GRC products using homogeneous through the heart of mineral raw materials, according to the needs of customers made a variety of different colors and different shapes of artistic effect.
4, light weight, high strength
GRC product bulk density of about 1.8-1.9,8mm thick standard GRC board weighs only 15kg, compressive strength of more than 40Mpa, bending strength of more than 34Mpa, much higher than the international standard.
5, environmental protection, no radiation
GRC products are renewable materials, is conducive to environmental protection. Raw materials do not contain radioactive nuclear elements, for the national level of radionuclides A class of environmentally friendly materials.
6, ultra-thin technology, large size
GRC curtain wall can be thinnest 5mm, the standard width of 900mm and 1200mm, length is not limited to meet the transport conditions can also be made of 5mm to any thickness, any size.
7, fire, waterproof
GRC raw materials are all non-combustible materials, the detection of A1 grade fireproof material. Long-term immersion in water, GRC material shape and safety coefficient changes very small, structure and performance are not changed.
8, anti-pollution, no deformation, super durable
GRC material wet and dry deformation of less than 0.123%, after a lot of experiments show that, GRC products with superior durability, not afraid of ultraviolet radiation, withstand wind and rain, weather resistance is much higher than the general building materials.
9, sound insulation, good shock resistance
According to GRC products and surface treatment of different thickness, can achieve a good sound insulation effect. Coupled with its light weight, high strength, relative to other materials to resist earthquake impact more.
10, short duration, easy maintenance, easy to replace
GRC wall panels can be large production segmentation, installation method is simple and diverse, and all for the factory prefabricated, is conducive to on-site construction, greatly shorten the duration.

Firstly published and right reserved by Guangzhou Reform.http://www.re-form.com.cn/en/tech_show_14.html

Guangzhou Reform

【Recommend】

用户登录
用户名:
密码:
注册
用户注册
用户名:
邮箱:
密码:
确认密码:
(GRG,GRG材料,GRC,装饰材料生产厂家) 广州睿方新型建材公司
136-6035-0235(冯小姐)/181-8862-5572(张先生)
联系我们
广州grg,广东grg,深圳grg,广州grc,广东grc,深圳grc,广州grg厂家,广东grg厂家,深圳grg厂家,深圳grc厂家,广州grc厂家,广东grc厂家,<联系logo>

地址:广州市南沙区万达广场B4座1707室

邮箱:623929715@qq.com

冯小姐 136-6035-0235

张先生 181-8862-5572

冯小姐

GRC厂家:睿方GRC幕墙材料介绍

GRC厂家:睿方GRC幕墙材料介绍 


GRC 英文全称:Glassfiber Reinforced Cement,中文全称:玻璃纤维增强型水泥制品。GRC制品是一种以耐碱玻璃纤维为增强材料、水泥砂浆为基体材料的纤维混凝土复合材料。GRC制品由于其造型、颜色、纹理的任意性,而且具备防水、防火、隔音的优良特性,而被广泛用于星级酒店、博物馆、体育馆等高端建筑的外墙装饰。GRC制品由于其中掺入了抗碱玻璃纤维,使得其在以上的各方面性能相比于普通的混凝土有了质的飞跃,在不降低混凝土制品本身优势的情况下,GRC材料大幅提高了水泥制品的抗弯强度、抗拉强度、抗冲击强度并降低了自身的密度。优质的GRC制品的抗弯强度可以达到25Mpa,抗冲击强度达到10-25KJ/m2,但是其体积密度只有1800-2000kg/m3,要比普通的混凝土制品轻1/5左右。以上这些特点使得GRC相比于预制混凝土和其他水泥制品的有着非常明显的优势,尤其是当对外墙材料厚度有要求时,其抗弯、抗冲击强度的优势将更加明显。

GRC幕墙,GRC厂家,GRC定制,(GRC幕墙定制)

GRC幕墙定制产品

睿方GRC制品由于采用了独有持续改良的GRC配方,具有其它厂家不可比的优势:


1、质感好、肌理多
GRC幕墙制品表面可做成喷砂面、荔枝面、光面等不同质感效果,也可以做成条形、镂空、浮雕等不同肌理效果。

2、无限可塑性

GRC幕墙制品是将原料按一定配比搅拌,在模具内浇筑成型,可生产出造型丰富,质感多样的产品。可根据客户和设计师的不同需要,进行任意的艺术造型,完美实现设计师的设计梦想。

3、色彩丰富、造型多样
GRC幕墙产品采用同质透心矿物原料,可以根据客户的需求做成各种不同颜色及不同造型的艺术效果。

4、质量轻、强度高
GRC幕墙产品的体积密度约为1.8-1.9,8mm厚标准GRC板重量仅为15kg,抗压强度超过40Mpa,抗弯强度超过34Mpa,大大超过国际标准要求。

5、环保 、无辐射
GRC制品属可再生材料,有利于环保。原材料不含有放射性核元素,为国家放射性核素含量A类环保材料。

6、超薄技术、尺寸大
GRC幕墙最薄可做到5mm,标准宽度为900mm和1200mm,长度不限,满足运输条件即可,亦可做成5mm至任意厚度,任意尺寸。

7、防火、防水
GRC幕墙材料全部为不燃材料,经检测为A1级防火材料。在水中长期浸泡,GRC幕墙材料的形状及安全性系数变化很小,结构和性能均不发生变化。

8、抗污、不变形、超耐久
GRC幕墙材料干湿变形小于0.123%,经过大量实验证明,GRC幕墙制品具有超强的耐久性,不怕紫外线照射,经得起风吹日晒雨淋,耐候性远远高于一般的建筑材料。 

9、隔音、抗震性好
根据GRC幕墙制品厚度和表面处理方式的不同,可以达到良好的隔音吸音效果。加之其质量轻,强度高,相对于其他材料抵抗地震冲击能力更强。

10、工期短、维护方便、易更换
GRC幕墙可大块生产分割,安装方法简便多样,且全部为工厂预制,有利于现场施工,大大缩短工期。

                睿方新型建材原创首发,转载请注明出处。http://www.re-form.com.cn/cn/tech_show_14.html

广州睿方新型建材