User login
Username:
Password:
reg
User registration
Username:
Email:
Password:
Confirm password:
Welcome to Guangzhou Reform New Building Material Co.,Ltd.
136-6035-0235/181-8862-5572
Contact Us
GRC Facade,curtain wall,GRG component,GRG ceiling,GRC factory,GRG factory,GRC manufacturer,GRG manufacturer,&ltcontact logo>

Address:Room 1707, Block B4, wanda plaza, Nansha District, Guangzhou City

Email:623929715@qq.com

Miss Feng 136-6035-0235

Mr Zhang 181-8862-5572

Reform GRG material introduction

Reform GRG material introduction


GRG English full name: Glassfiber Reinforced Gypsum. GRG is a specially modified fiber gypsum decorative material, which is widely used in opera houses, concert halls, auditoriums and other buildings due to its randomness and unparalleled acoustic effects and good fire performance. GRG products are ultra-fine crystalline gypsum (modified ɑ gypsum) as the base material and special continuous rigid reinforced glass fiber, Rui Fang proprietary additives mixed in the mold through a special process of laminated pre-cast new decorative materials , In the overall performance to achieve the international quality standards. The surface of the product is smooth and smooth, the surface of the product is smooth and delicate, and the whiteness is over 90%, and it can be well bonded with various kinds of paint and noodle material to form an excellent decorative effect. The environmental protection does not contain any harmful elements. This material can be made into a variety of flat panel, a variety of functional products and a variety of artistic modeling, is currently the world's most popular building materials decoration industry replacement products. Under normal circumstances, architects are often recommended to apply in industrial and commercial buildings to resist the impact of high impact and increase the stability of the main ceiling. GRG materials due to its shape of the arbitrary and diversity, in recent years more and more used for a variety of architectural interior decoration.


GRG manufacturer,GRG material,GRG ceiling,GRG,GRG component

GRG ceiling,GRG pillar sample


Guangzhou Reform has a unique modified GRG formula, the use of the company's formula to produce products with the following obvious advantages:
1. Infinite plasticity
GRG products are based on the drawings of the project into a production map, the first mold, fluid pre-cast mode of production, it can be made into any shape. Out of the requirements of the aesthetic art of architecture, the designer has imaginative innovative design, can help in the absence of the corresponding building decoration materials to help achieve. GRG material product modeling plasticity for the shape of the building to achieve a seamless product docking, designer design is the perfect realization of the dream; product management with 200 years of quality is cast the eternal art.
 2. No deformation
GRG products of the main gypsum on the glass fiber without any corrosion, combined with dry and wet shrinkage of less than 0.01%, so to ensure product performance is stable, durable, non-cracking, deformation, long service life.
 3. Light weight, high strength
 GRG material components of the standard part of the standard thickness of 3.2 to 8.8MM (special requirements can be thickened), the weight of only 4.9 to 9.8KG per square meter, can reduce the weight of the main building and component load. Experiments show that GRG product fracture load greater than 1200N, more than 10 times the international JC / T799-1998 (1996) decorative gypsum board fracture load 118N.
 4. will breathe
 GRG ceiling structure is a large number of microporous structure of the plate, in the natural environment, the porous body can absorb or release moisture. When the indoor temperature is high, the humidity is small, the plate gradually release the pores of the water; when the indoor temperature is low, when it will absorb the moisture in the air. This release and breathing form a "breathing" effect. This cycle of moisture and moisture changes to adjust the relative temperature of the role of the room, to work and living environment to create a comfortable microclimate.
5. fire
GRG modeling products belong to the A-level fire-resistant materials, when the fire occurs, it can be in addition to flame retardant, itself can also release the equivalent of their own weight 15% to 20% of the water, can significantly reduce the fire surface temperature and reduce fire losses.
6. Environmental protection
GRG material components without any odor, radionuclide limit in line with GB6566-2001 in the provisions of Class A decorative materials standards. And can be recycled, is a green material.
7. Acoustic effect is good
GRG ceiling products test results show that: 4MM thick GRG material, through the 500Hz 23d \ 100Hz 27db; air dry weight 1.75, in line with professional acoustic reflection requirements. After a good shape design, can constitute a good sound absorption structure, to achieve the role of sound insulation, sound absorption.
8. Short processing cycle
GRG material modeling stripping time only 30 minutes, drying time only 4 hours. So can greatly shorten the construction period.
9. Convenient construction
GRG component products according to the designer's design, any shape, can be large production, split. Field processing performance is good, the installation of fast, flexible, can be a large area seamless intact, forming a complete shape. Especially for the hole, arc, corner and other subtleties, to ensure that no error.
10. Material surface smooth, delicate
GRG modeling components to reach more than 85% whiteness, and can be a variety of coatings and decorative materials, good adhesion, the formation of an excellent decorative effect.

Firstly Published and right reserved by Guangzhou Reform New Building Materials, http://www.re-form.com.cn/en/tech_show_1.html

【Recommend】

用户登录
用户名:
密码:
注册
用户注册
用户名:
邮箱:
密码:
确认密码:
(GRG,GRG材料,GRC,装饰材料生产厂家) 广州睿方新型建材公司
136-6035-0235(冯小姐)/181-8862-5572(张先生)
联系我们
广州grg,广东grg,深圳grg,广州grc,广东grc,深圳grc,广州grg厂家,广东grg厂家,深圳grg厂家,深圳grc厂家,广州grc厂家,广东grc厂家,<联系logo>

地址:广州市南沙区万达广场B4座1707室

邮箱:623929715@qq.com

冯小姐 136-6035-0235

张先生 181-8862-5572

冯小姐

GRG厂家:睿方GRG材料介绍

 GRG厂家:睿方GRG材料介绍



GRG  英文全称:Glassfiber Reinforced Gypsum,中文全称:玻璃纤维增强型石膏制品。GRG材料是一种经过特殊改良的纤维石膏装饰材料,由于其造型的随意性,而且具备无与伦比的声学效果,并且具有良好的防火性能而被广泛用于歌剧院、音乐厅、礼堂等建筑内部。GRG吊顶产品是采用超细结晶石膏(改良的ɑ石膏)为基料与专用连续刚性的增强玻璃纤维、睿方专有添加剂混合,在模具上经过特殊工艺层压而成的预铸式新型装饰材料,在综合性能上达到了国际质量标准。产品表面光洁平滑呈白色,材质表面光洁、细腻,白度达到90%以上,并且可以和各种涂料及面饰材料良好地粘结,形成极佳的装饰效果、环保安全不含任何有害元素。此种材料可制成各种平面板、各种功能型产品及各种艺术造型,是目前国际上建筑材料装饰界最流行的更新换代产品。正常情况下,建筑设计师们经常会推荐应用在工商业建筑为抵抗高的冲击而增加稳定性的吊顶为主。GRG吊顶材料由于其造型的任意性和多样性,近年来越来越多的被用于各种建筑的内部装饰.

GRG厂家,GRG定制,GRG吊顶, (GRG吊顶)

GRG吊顶,GRG柱子样品


广州睿方拥有独特的改良GRG配方,使用睿方公司的配方生产出的产品具备以下明显优良特性:

1.具有无限可塑性

GRG吊顶制品是根据工程项目的图纸转化成生产图,先做模具,流体预铸式生产方式,因此可以做成任意造型。出于人们对于建筑审美艺术的要求,设计师进行了富有想象力的创新设计,可苦于没有相应的建筑装饰材料帮助实现。GRG吊顶材料造型的可塑性为建筑的造型实现了产品的无缝对接,是设计师设计梦想的完美实现;产品管用200年的质量更是铸就其艺术的永恒。

   2.不变形

   GRG吊顶制品的主材石膏对玻璃纤维无任何腐蚀作用,加之干湿收缩率小于0.01%,因此能确保产品性能稳定、经久耐用、不龟裂、不变形,使用寿命长。

   3.质量轻强度高

   GRG吊顶构件平面部分的标准厚度为3.2至8.8MM(特殊要求可以加厚),每平方米重量仅4.9至9.8KG,能减轻主体建筑重量及构件负载。实验表明,GRG产品断裂荷载大于1200N,超过国际JC/T799-1998(1996)装饰石膏板断裂荷载118N的10倍。

   4.会呼吸

   GRG吊顶构件是一种有大量微孔结构的板材,在自然环境中,多孔体可以吸收或释放出水分。当室内温度高、湿度小的时候,板材逐渐释放出微孔中的水分;当室内温度低、湿度大的时候它就会吸收空气中的水分。这种释放和呼吸就形成了 “呼吸”作用。这种吸湿与释湿的循环变化起到调节室内相对温度的作用,给工作和居住环境创造了一个舒适的小气候。

   5.防火

   GRG材料吊顶制品属于A一级防火材料,当火灾发生时,它除了能阻燃外,本身还可以释放相当于自身重量15%至20%的水分,可大幅度降低着火面温度,降低火灾损失。

   6.环保

   GRG材料吊顶构件无任何气味,放射性核素限量符合GB6566-2001中规定的A类装饰材料的标准。并且可以进行再生利用,属绿色环保材料。  

   7.声学效果好

    GRG厂家制品的检测结果表明:4MM厚的GRG材料,透过500Hz 23d\100Hz 27db;气干比重1.75,符合专业声学反射要求。经过良好的造型设计,可构成良好的吸声结构,达到隔声、吸音的作用。

   8.加工周期短

   GRG厂家造型脱模时间仅需30分钟,干燥时间仅需4个小时。因此能大大缩短施工周期。

   9.施工便捷

    GRG厂家制品可根据设计师的设计,任意造型,可大块生产、分割。现场加工性能好,安装迅速、灵活,可进行大面积无缝密拼,形成完整造型。特别是对洞口、弧形、转角等细微之处,可确保无任何误差。

   10.材质表面光洁、细腻

    GRG吊顶构件白度达到85%以上,并且可以和各种涂料及面饰材料良好地粘结,形成极佳的装饰效果。


广州睿方新型建材原创首发,转载请注明出处, http://www.re-form.com.cn/cn/tech_show_1.html